Age Group
Team Name
Coach
Mobile
Email
U6 and below
Dribblers
Rory Stephenson
07909521314
Rs99@hotmail.co.uk
U7
Stallions
Chris Tunnard
07469209031
Craig.tunnard@hotmail.co.uk
U7
Colts
Andrew Herbert
07981308201
Andyherb77@yahoo.co.uk
U7
Knights
Andrew Duffy
07833592232
Duffy_aj@yahoo.co.uk
U7
Mustangs
John Gillard
07415912423
Johngillard_efc@hotmail.co.uk
U7
Chargers
Richard Stevenson
rjstevo@yahoo.com
U7
Hunters
James Secker
07477604280
James.secker@onezero.co.uk
U7
Broncos
Lee Blair
07598544069
Leeblair687@gmail.com
U8
Rangers
David Horne
07753958298
Horne.dm@gmail.com
U8
Colts
Trish Hewitt
07739428703
hewittpaty@hotmail.com
U8
Chargers
David Martin
07813995331
Guppy_dm@hotmail.com
U8
Knights White
Seth Townsley
07446852729
sethtownsley@hotmail.com
U8
Hunters
Richard Emery
07809381856
Richemery.hsm@gmail.com
U8
Knights Blue
Seth Townsley
07446852729
sethtownsley@hotmail.com
U8
Mustangs
James Miller
07740732178
Jamesmiller@hotmail.co.uk
U8
Vulcans
John Hollows
John.hollows@icloud.com
U8
Knights Yellow
Seth Townsley
07446852729
sethtownsley@hotmail.com
U8
Stallions
Daniel Stewart
07801499852
danielstewart@gmail.com
U8
Spitfires
Jay North
07904101957
jaynorth@sky.com
U9
Spurs
Anthony Lowe
07502391634
Anthonylowe286@googlemail.com
U9
Knights
Tommy Snowden
07754064574
tommysnowden@hotmail.co.uk
U9
Colts
Paul Scott
07967758651
Paulscott176@hotmail.co.uk
U9
Mustangs
Marc Burrow
07841278207
BWM@princehenrys.co.uk
U9
Chargers
Russell Mackintosh
07713277220
Russell@russellmackintosh.tv
U10
Mustangs
Matthew Togher
07885996350
m.togher2@ntlworld.com
U10
Chargers
Mark Hewitt
07899712476
M_hewitt@yahoo.co.uk
U10
Galaxy
Ged Palmer
07891176916
gedpalmner@outlook.com
U10
Colts
Tom Hill
07747148687
Tomhill888@hotmail.com
U10
Knights
Richard Nicholson
07876340831
Richard.nicholson@romeoinsurance.co.uk
U10
Stallions
Paul Butler
07952745570
paulandemma@btinternet.com
U10
Crusaders
Andy Linyard
07504420475
a.j.linyard@leeds.ac.uk
U11
Harriers
Paul Jeeves
07919698246
Pauljeeves1@btinternet.com
U11
Kestrels
Colin Oates
07952579580
Oates.col@gmail.com
U11
Chargers
Grant Weir
07771511103
Grantweir77@yahoo.co.uk
U11
Eagles
Steve Besford
01132591968
stevebesford@hotmail.com
U11
Hawks
Carl Pearson
07803199920
Cpearson76@gmail.com
U11
Phoenix
Jon Speight
07833671144
jonspeight@hotmail.com
U11
Crusaders
Jon Horvarth
07710741731
poppyh@tiscali.co.uk
U12
Crusaders
Andrew Gaunt
07794312471
Andymick.gaunt@gmail.com
U12
Stallions
John Plowman
07983454736
John.plowman@hotmail.com
U12
Spartans
Scott Kerr
07841166253
Scott.kerr1981@yahoo.co.uk
U12
Chargers
Alex Koi
07713259578
Alex@frame-game.co.uk
U12
Hornets
Mark Thornhill
07872823829
markthornhill@yahoo.co.uk
U13
Colts
Mark Kilbride
07966169348
kilbridemark@yahoo.com
U13
Mustangs
Richard Emery
07809381856
Richemery.hsm@gmail.com
U13
Chargers
Jason Warren
07932681090
Jason.warren@savillspm.co.uk
U14
Mustangs
Mark Burley
07827304059
Markburley26@hotmail.com
U14
Stallions
David Bramhill
07793118891
david@papico.co.uk
U14
Chargers
David Hughes-Doran
07887571004
Dhughes-doran@nhs.net
U15
Stallions
Rich Cusworth
07545128107
rcusworth@hotmail.com
U15
Chargers
Jason Gething
07767417357
j.gething@sky.com
U15
Mustangs
Simon Halliwell
07960998563
Simonhalliwell123@gmail.com
U15
Colts
Andrew Longfellow
07876768246
Andrew.longfellow2@gmail.com
U16
Colts
Nic Webb
07554875284
Nic.webb@curtins.com
U16
Chargers
Chris Allenby
07960311282
Chris.allenby1@virginmedia.com
U16
Stallions
Phil Turner
01132590246
Phil.turner62@yahoo.co.uk
U17
Colts
Michael Heath
07931351560
m.heath97@ntlworld.com
U17
Stallions
Rory Stephenson
07909521314
Rs99@hotmail.co.uk
U17
Mustangs
David Rowland
07711684065
d.j.rowland@btinternet.com
U18
Stallions
Pat Kane
07966537156
Patrick.kane@thesiriusgroup.com