Age Group
Gender
Name
Phone
Email
Wildcats (U5-U11)
Female
Austin Greenwood
07957595942
Austin.greenwood@btinternet.com
U8
Female
Alisdair Gallagher
07739720965
dralgallagher@hotmail.co.uk
U9
Female
Tej Powar
07763613720
tejpowar@gmail.com
U10
Female
Daniel Wharton
07964719325
dan73wharton@gmail.com
U11
Female
Karen Swann
null
swannkaren@googlemail.com
U12
Female
Jason Gething
07860734387
j.gething@sky.com
U13
Female
Austin Greenwood
07957595942
Austin.greenwood@btinternet.com
U14
Female
Chris Hitchen
07753620392
hitchencm@gmail.com
U15
Female
Ali Hodgson
07786110020
ali@hsmfc.co.uk
U16
Female
Tim Appleyard
0780002207321
Tim.appleyard@gmail.com
U17
Female
Roya Mehdizadeh-Valoujerdy
07809644636
royamehdi01@gmail.com
Open Age
Female
Ali Hodgson
07419730158
ali@hsmfc.co.uk
Dribblers (U4-U6)
Male
Gavin McDermott
gavin@hsmfc.co.uk
U7
Male
Anthony Lowe
07502391634
anthonylowe286@googlemail.com
U8
Male
James Secker
07960228228
james.secker@onezeero.co.uk
U9
Male
Seth Townsley
07446852729
sethtownsley@hotmail.com
U10
Male
Paul Scott
07967758651
paulscott176@hotmail.co.uk
U11
Male
Mark Hewitt
07899712476
M_hewitts@yahoo.co.uk
U12
Male
Rob Baldwin
07737988478
rrb1704@icloud.com
U13
Male
Andrew Gaunt & Mark Thornhill
07794312471
andymick.gaunt@gmail.com
U14
Male
Jason Warren
07932681090
jason.warren@savillspm.co.uk
U15
Male
David Bramhill
07793118891
david@papico.co.uk
U16
Male
Jason Gething
07860734387
j.gething@sky.com
U17
Male
Chris Allenby
07960311282
chris.allenby1@virginmedia.com
U18
Male
Mick Heath
07931351560
m.heath97@ntlworld.com
Open Age
Male
Paul Worcester
07730051896
paulworcester64@sky.com
Veterans
Male
Paul Worcester
07730051896
paulworcester64@sky.com