Responsibility
Name
Phone
Email
President
Paul Worcester
07730051896
paul@hsmfc.co.uk
Chairman
David Bramhill
07793118891
david@papico.co.uk
Treasurer
Paul Worcester
07730051896
paul@hsmfc.co.uk
Secretary
Ange Emery
07702039894
ange@hsmfc.co.uk
Safeguarding Officer
Sue Sutherland
07917441112
sue@hsmfc.co.uk
Subscriptions
David Bramhill
07793118891
david@papico.co.uk
Head of Girls
Ali Hodgson
07786110020
ali@hsmfc.co.uk
Pitch Bookings
David Bramhill
07793118891
david@papico.co.uk
Events
Sue Sutherland
07917441112
events@hsmfc.co.uk
Committee Member
Rich Gregory
07966221393
greg@hsmfc.co.uk
Committee Member
Austin Greenwood
07957595942
austin@hsmfc.co.uk
Marketing
Open Position
committee@hsmfc.co.uk
Dribblers
Gavin McDermott
gavin@hsmfc.co.uk
Community & Charity Officer
Vikki Scott
charity@hsmfc.co.uk