Age Group
Team Name
Coach
Mobile
Email
4-11
Wildcats
Austin Greenwood
07957595942
austin.greenwood@btinternet.com
U8
Tej Powar
07763613720
tejpowar@gmail.com
U9
Dynamos
Dan Wharton
07964719325
Dan73wharton@gmail.com
U9
Amazons
Mike Farrell
07796261769
Mrf742002@googlemail.com
U10
Hurricanes
Gary Kaye
07913274886
gwkpoet@aol.com
U10
Wildcats
Karen Swann
07539002029
swannkaren@googlemail.com
U11
Wildcats
John Dunwell
07505451957
dunwell15@hotmail.co.uk
U11
Firestrikers
Dan Wharton
07964719325
Dan73wharton@gmail.com
U11
Hotshots
Paul Jones
07736442594
selinaandpaul@aol.com
U12
Hurricanes
Kash Chaudhari
07932328637
k.chaudhari@sky.com
U12
Kicks
Austin Greenwood
07957594942
austin.greenwood@btinternet.com
U12
Lionesses
Nik Sheehan
07519207789
niksheehand@btinternet.com
U13
Hunters
Chris Hitchen
07753620392
Hitchencm@gmail.com
U13
Hawks
Ian Blackburn
07930644272
ianblackburn07@gmail.com
U14
Ali Hodgson
07786110020
Alihodgson1962@gmail.com
U15
Tim Appleyard
07800022321
appleyard@outlook.com
U16
Roya Mehdizadeh-Valoujerdy
07809644636
Royamehdi01@gmail.com
Open Age 1
null
Phil Broadley
Phil.broadley@gmail.com
Open Age 2
null
Josh Williams
Joshwilliams129@hotmail.co.uk